Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions

Mailing Address of Political Subdivision:	Telephone Number:	E-Mail Address:
McKinney ISD		Missie Pearce
#1 Duvall	469-302-4000	mpearce@mckinneyisd.net
McKinney, Texas 75069		

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
Place 1: Larry Jagours	2025
Place 2: Philip Hassler	2025
Place 3: Chad Green	2025
Place 4: Amy Dankel	2023
Place 5: Lynn Sperry	2023
Place 6: Stephanie O'Dell	2023
Place 7: Harvey Oaxaca	2025

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
Regular Election for terms expiring 2023: Saturday, May 6, 2023	Collin County

	Deadline to File Candidate Application
Candidate eligibility requirements available Board Policy BBA(LEGAL) <u>Click this link to access policy</u>	Friday, February 17, 2023

Notice and Record of Meeting of Political Subdivision's Governing Body (If Applicable to Political Subdivision):

Meeting schedule for 2022 -2023 is posted at <u>McKinney ISD Board Meeting Schedule</u>; Agenda and minutes are available by clicking <u>this link</u>. AW 1-15 Prescribed by Secretary of State Sections